The Rest of Our Lives [CD]

Regular price $13.00

My debut album is called "The Rest of Our Lives." It's a 10 song collection I recorded in a studio apartment in Orlando, FL. I was broke and I had just moved home from Nashville, TN. My band broke up and I needed a change. These songs are about that period of my life.


  1. Stand On My Shoulders
  2. The Rest of Our Lives
  3. I Shouldn't Feel
  4. Love You Out Loud
  5. Forever in All Directions
  6. River to a Flood
  7. (Instrumental)
  8. Dear Holiday
  9. Find Someone
  10. Lullaby